Clarity

10321669_10152479422952743_7993737148897116059_o

Two nights ago someone said something to me that caught me completely by surprise. A few simple sentences which were very precious, but left me wondering what they represented to me. Last night I found out they actually meant nothing, at least as far as my happiness was concerned. All they served to do was confuse me further. Now I understand that they were purely for the benefit of the person who uttered them. For their clarity. And that makes perfect sense:)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Janie Audrey says:

    I cannot agree more ! It definitely means nothing if one is only typing and speaking for the benefit of themselves and for self assurance

  2. Janie Audrey says:

    Reblogged this on On My Way to Paradise and commented:
    Truer than true

Leave a Reply

